<
Skip to content ↓

Term 1
 

Start of Term Thursday 2nd September 2021
Staff Training Day Friday 1st October 2021
End of Term Thursday 21st October 2021
Autumn Break Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021

Term 2
 

Start of Term Monday 1st November 2021
End of Term Friday 17th December
Christmas Break Monday 20th - Monday 3rd January 2022

Term 3
 

Start of Term Tuesday 4th January 2022
End of Term Friday 11th February 2022
February Break Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4
 

Start of Term Monday 21st February 2022
End of Term Friday 1st April 2022
Spring Break Monday 4th - Monday 18th April 2022
Good Friday Friday 15th April 2022
Easter Monday Monday 18th April 2022

Term 5
 

Start of Term Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
End of Term Thursday 26th May 2022
May Bank Holiday Friday, 27th May 2022
May Break Monday 30th - Friday 3rd June 2022
Staff Training Day Monday 6th June 2022

Term 6
 

Start of Term Tuesday 7th June 2022
Trust Staff Development Day Friday 1st July 2022
End of Term Thursday 21st July 2022